2014-2015 School Year – Meeting Documents

2014-15 Annual Report

Monday, Jun 14, 2015
2015-06-15 Agenda
2015-06-15 Minutes

Thursday, May 14, 2015
2015-05-14 Agenda
2015-05-14 Minutes

Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
2015-04-09 Agenda
2015-04-09 Minutes
2015-03 Parent Survey Summary

Thursday, Mar 12, 2015
2015-03-12 Agenda
2015-03-12 Minutes

Thursday, Feb 12, 2015
2015-02-12 Agenda
2015-02-12 Minutes

Thursday, Jan 8, 2015
2015-01-08 Agenda
2015-01-08 Minutes

Thursday, Dec 11, 2014
2014-12-11 Agenda
2014-12-11 Minutes

Thursday, Nov 13, 2014
2014-11-13 Agenda
2014-11-13 Minutes

Thursday, Oct 9, 2014
2014-10-09 Agenda
2014-10-09 Minutes

Annual General Meeting: Thursday, Sept 11, 2014
2014-09-11 Agenda
2014-09-11 Minutes