2015-2016 School Year – Meeting Documents

Annual Report 2015-16

Thursday, June 9, 2016
2016-06-09 Agenda
2016-06-09 Minutes

Thursday, May 12, 2016
2016-05-12 Agenda
2016-05-12 Minutes

Thursday, Apr 14, 2016
2016-04-14 Agenda
2016-04-14 Minutes

Thursday, Mar 10, 2016
2016-03-10 Agenda
2016-03-10 Minutes

Thursday, Feb 4, 2016
2016-02-04 Agenda
2016-02-04 Minutes

Thursday, Jan 14, 2016
2016-01-14 Agenda
2016-01-14 Minutes

Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
2015-12-10 Agenda
2015-12-10 Minutes

Thursday, Nov 5, 2015
2015-11-05 Agenda
2015-11-05 Minutes

Thursday, October 8, 2015 – Annual General Meeting
2015-10-08 Agenda
2015-10-08 Minutes

Thursday, September 10, 2015
2015-09-10 Agenda
2015-09-10 Minutes