Please phone 519-664-3773 to reach our staff voice mail system.  Dial 3 to reach the main office.  If you wish to speak with a specific teacher, Mrs. Bauer will help connect you to the teacher.

  • Barth, Linda
    Educational Assistant
    Email: linda_barth@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauer, Chris
    Secretary
    Email: chris_bauer@wrdsb.ca
  • Booker, Becky
    Teacher
    Email: becky_booker@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Carere, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_carere@wrdsb.ca
  • Forsyth, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_forsyth@wrdsb.ca
  • Fox, Carolee
    Teacher
  • Hillman, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_hillman@wrdsb.ca
  • Lambert, Shea
    Teacher
    Email: shea_lambert@wrdsb.ca
  • MacNeill, Sara
    Principal
    Email: sara_macneill@wrdsb.ca
  • Morland, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_morland@wrdsb.ca
  • Newport, Dougall
    Teacher
    Email: dougall_newport@wrdsb.ca
  • Rocha, Jonathan
    Head Custodian
    Email: jonathan_rocha@wrdsb.ca
  • Tung, Sao-Liem
  • Vasileas, Katia
  • Woodhall, Wendy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: wendy_woodhall@wrdsb.ca