Please phone 519-664-3773 to reach our staff voice mail system.  Dial 3 to reach the main office.  If you wish to speak with a specific teacher, Mrs. Bauer will help connect you to the teacher.

  • Barth, Linda
    Educational Assistant
    Email: linda_barth@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauer, Chris
    Secretary
    Email: chris_bauer@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauman, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_bauman@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauman, Amber
    Teacher
    Email: amber_bauman@wrdsb.ca
  • Booker, Becky
    Teacher
    Email: becky_booker@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Shannon
    Teacher
  • Carere, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_carere@wrdsb.ca
  • Forsyth, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_forsyth@wrdsb.ca
  • Fox, Carolee
    Teacher
  • Goodwin, Robin
  • Hillman, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_hillman@wrdsb.ca
  • Keyes, Kristyn
    Teacher
    Email: kristyn_keyes@wrdsb.ca
  • Lambert, Shea
    Teacher
    Email: shea_lambert@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/slambert
  • MacPherson, Jade
    Teacher
    Email: jade_macpherson@wrdsb.ca
  • McMillan, Laura
    Teacher
  • Morgan, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_morgan@wrdsb.ca
  • Morland, Sherry
    Teacher
  • Newport, Dougall
    Teacher
  • Ngo, Cindy
    Teacher
    Email: cindy_ngo@wrdsb.ca
  • Quickfall, Rachael
    Teacher
  • Radler, Cathy
    Teacher
    Email: cathy_radler@wrdsb.ca
  • Robertson, Jamie
    Teacher
  • Sendrea, Michael
    Principal
    Email: michael_sendrea@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Maryhelen
    Teacher
    Email: maryhelen_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Tung, Sao-Liem
  • Vasileas, Katia