Staff List

Please phone 519-664-3773 to reach our staff voice mail system, and then choose the extension listed.

  • Baer, Cathy

    Email: cathy_baer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barth, Linda

    Email: linda_barth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauer, Chris

    Email: chris_bauer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Botelho, Gayle

    Email: gayle_botelho@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Broberg, Kim
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kim_broberg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carere, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_carere@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dolbeer, Maggie

    Email: maggie_dolbeer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Forsyth, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_forsyth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fox, Carolee
    Teacher
    Email: carolee_fox@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goodwin, Robin

    Email: robin_goodwin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Booker, Becky
    Teacher
    Email: becky_booker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hillman, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_hillman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holland, Meghan

    Email: meghan_holland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lambert, Shea
    Teacher
    Email: shea_lambert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Larke, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_larke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quickfall, Rachael
    Teacher
    Email: rachael_quickfall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McMillan, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_mcmillan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morland, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_morland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Muise, Elysia

    Email: elysia_muise@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Newport, Dougall
    Teacher
    Email: dougall_newport@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Platt, Kendra
    Teacher
    Email: kendra_platt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Robertson, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_robertson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Steven

    Email: steven_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tung, Sao-Liem

    Email: sao-liem_tung@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • VanDerSluis, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_vandersluis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vasileas, Katia

    Email: katia_vasileas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wagner, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_wagner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: