Staff List

Please phone 519-664-3773 to reach our staff voice mail system, and then choose the extension listed.

  • Baer, Cathy
    Principal
    Email:
  • Barth, Linda
  • Bauer, Chris
    Secretary
    Email: chris_bauer@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauman, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_bauman@wrdsb.ca
  • Broberg, Kim
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kim_broberg@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Shannon
    Teacher
  • Carere, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_carere@wrdsb.ca
  • Dolbeer, Maggie
    Teacher
    Email: maggie_dolbeer@wrdsb.ca
  • Forsyth, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_forsyth@wrdsb.ca
  • Fox, Carolee
    Teacher
  • Goodwin, Robin
  • Booker, Becky
    Teacher
    Email: becky_booker@wrdsb.ca
  • Hillman, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_hillman@wrdsb.ca
  • Holland, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_holland@wrdsb.ca
  • Lambert, Shea
    Teacher
    Email: shea_lambert@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/slambert
  • Larke, Karen
    Teacher
  • Quickfall, Rachael
    Teacher
  • McMillan, Laura
    Teacher
  • Morland, Sherry
    Teacher
  • Muise, Elysia
    Teacher
    Email: elysia_muise@wrdsb.ca
  • Newport, Dougall
    Teacher
  • Platt, Kendra
    Teacher
  • Robertson, Jamie
    Teacher
  • Tung, Sao-Liem
  • VanDerSluis, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_vandersluis@wrdsb.ca
  • Vasileas, Katia
  • Wagner, Nancy
    Teacher