Category: School Council

School Council Meeting – Thursday, Apr 19 – Join Us!

The next CPS School Council meeting is: Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:00pm Conestogo Public School Library

School Council Meeting – Thursday, Mar 22 – Join Us!

The next CPS School Council meeting is: Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:00pm Conestogo Public School Library

School Council Meeting – Thursday, Feb 15 – Join Us!

The next CPS School Council meeting is: Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00pm Conestogo Public School Library

School Council Meeting – Thursday, Jan 18 – Join Us!

The next CPS School Council meeting is: Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00pm Conestogo Public School Library

School Council Meeting – Thursday, Dec 14 – Join Us!

The next CPS School Council meeting is: Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:00pm Conestogo Public School Library

Plant Pick-up Tomorrow – CPS Holiday Décor Fundraiser

Please pick up your beautiful Holiday Arrangements tomorrow: 3:30pm – 5:30pm, CPS main entrance!

CPS Holiday Décor Fundraiser 2017

Celebrate the Season & Support our School with Beautiful Holiday Arrangements! Download your order form. Paper orders due Friday, Nov 17th.

Call for Parent Contributions – Staff Appreciation Lunch – Wed. Nov 15, 2017

What a wonderful staff we have at CPS! We have the opportunity to show them how much we appreciate their hard work and dedication: Staff Appreciation Lunch Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Join Us Tue. Nov. 14 for Supporting Your Child’s Mental Health Parent Information Night!

Don’t forget to join us on Tuesday, November 14 for Parenting Through the Storm: Learn what every parent/guardian needs to know about your child’s mental health and how to help. Please RSVP online.

School Council Meeting – Thursday, Nov 9 – Join Us!

The next CPS School Council meeting is: Thursday, November 9, 2017 7:00pm Conestogo Public School Library

1 2 10